Get in Touch

Contact Oxford Pallet for questions and inquires, our team will be more than happy to provide you with an answer.

Address

Oxford Pallet
285725 Airport Road
Norwich, Ontario N0J 1P0

Phone

519-468-3400

Fax

519-468-3401

Shipping Hours

Monday: 7 A.M – 4.30 P.M
Tuesday: 7 A.M – 4.30 P.M
Wednesday: 7 A.M – 4.30 P.M
Thursday: 7 A.M – 4.30 P.M
Friday: 7 A.M – 4.30 P.M
Saturday: On Call
Sunday: Closed
Statutory Holidays: Closed

Business Hours

Monday: 8 A.M – 4.30 P.M
Tuesday: 8 A.M – 4.30 P.M
Wednesday: 8 A.M – 4.30 P.M
Thursday: 8 A.M – 4.30 P.M
Friday: 8 A.M – 4.30 P.M
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Statutory Holidays Closed

Get in touch for more information

Our team

Henk Vrugteveen (President) henk@oxfordpallet.com
Steve Leonard (General Manager) steve@oxfordpallet.com
Koert Van Ittersum (Sales Manager) sales@oxfordpallet.com
Ben Neufeld (Production Manager) pos@oxfordpallet.com
Ken Keenan (Logistics Manager) pos@oxfordpallet.com
Theo Bouwheer (Human Resources Manager) theo@oxfordpallet.com
Jodi Sandham (Accounts Manager) jodi@oxfordpallet.com
Heather Vrugteveen (Bookkeeper) heather@oxfordpallet.com

Oxford Pallet & Recyclers Ltd. is committed to excellence in serving all customers including people with disabilities. Customer feedback may be provided by contacting our Human Resources Department at 519-468-3400 or email theo@oxfordpallet.com.